Military Fashion Show.

I went with a slightly darker look than my norm for hosting at Club Zero.  Generally speaking, I stick out like a sore thumb in the industrial gig, but every so often I have fun piecing together an outfit that isn’t filled with bright colors.  Nabbed a snazzy hat from Sweetest Goodbye that was marked down for the closing sale (once again, bummed to see a high quality store go) and it all came together!  There’s a song by And One that I find to be quite infectious, and it’s been bumping around in my head ever since I got the idea to go grab the SG hat.  And those piercings?  Oh yeah, I can’t stop wearing them, it seems.

Credits:

Skin: Leafy
Hair: Elikatira
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard (Free Gift of the Month!)
Ears: Panda Express
Makeup:  Eyeliner (cheLLe); Lipstick (Pink Fuel)
Piercings: Plastic Flowers (Not Yet Released)
Tattoos: Back (The Sea Hole); Sleeves (Illusory)
Dress: Roots
Pasties: Roots
Corset: L.inc
Fingertape: L.inc
Stockings: *Sheer*
Boots: Elikatira
Guns: Carnage
Poses: E.ink & Glitterati

“What can I do?  What can I say?
Choose your weapon, time to pay…”

Leave a Reply

