Skank… I mean, Hosting Attire.

As anyone knows who follows the blog, I host for a SL club called Club Zero.  I’ve been there a little over a year, and it’s definitely becoming obvious how much the summer has an affect on the business.  I work with a pretty amazing DJ who actually does lives mixes in every single set he works, so I know that’s not the issue.  I also like to think that I’m decent eye candy and a chatty little entertainer.  It all falls down to that summer weather encouraging people to go out and run wild in it!  I mean, that’s great and all, but argh.  I really just wanted to whine.  I can’t fault people for wanting to enjoy their time off or a season they enjoy, but surely they can come back inside by 8pm SLT to listen to trance and tip us lots of money, right?  I mean, it’s Wednesday night!  Nothing too good going on cause most people have work the next day.  *winks*

Enough ranting though…  This was my look from last night.  😀

Credits:

Skin: League
Hair: Elikatira
Ears: Panda Express
Makeup: Pink Fuel
Tattoos: The Sea Hole (sleeves); Nox (chest)
Corset: L.inc
Bra: L.inc
Skirt: Insanya
Stockings: *sheer*
Boots: NC
Necklaces: HoD (part of a set)
Gloves: Pixelfashion

Leave a Reply

