Something good…

Today was a busy day at work, but I had a really amazing upbeat song in my head the whole time.  If I started to get a bit worn down?  Oh no, I simply remembered the lyrics, hummed to myself, and kept going.  I had some fun things to look forward to as well, so that helped keep me pumped up!

We’ve said goodbye to many great stores in the last few days, so I think it’s time to say hello to someone new!  Or, perhaps, just new to me…  [G.E.N.R.E] is a bright and colorful store with a variety of clothes in bold prints and a very high fun factor!  There are also shapes available, if you’re in the market for a new one, and different accessories.  It’s well worth a visit, so be sure and take a look to find something that suits your own style.  I can’t wait to see what new looks we’ll be seeing from this brand. ♥

Visit [G.E.N.R.E]!

Credits:

Skin: League
Hair: Exile
Tattoo: Illusory
Nails & Rings: Mandala
Gloves: Glue Ink
Collar & Rosary: Panda Express (New)
Dresses: [G.E.N.R.E]
Fishnets: *blowpop*
Boots: Resurrection

Tops: [G.E.N.R.E]
Shorts: Epic

You may have noticed the nicely detailed collar also featured in this look!  This is a new release item from Kioko’s Panda Express, and comes with the rosary as well.  There are a few different color options via menu, so it’s a great piece to mix and match with your different outfits.  And that song that had me pumped up today?  Check it below…

“Just know that something good is gonna happen…”

Leave a Reply

