September Collabor88!

Today mark’s the beginning of Collabor88‘s second round of items!  The theme of the month is Neons and Neutrals, and there’s a good batch of color to be had.  Perhaps the most exciting bit for me was that Tres Blah joined in and brought some of their lovely skins.  I’ve been eyeing them for a couple of months now, trying on demos, deleting, and trying them again.  Having the opportunity to pick one up for only 88L is an absolute steal, and I jumped at the chance!  There’s a selection of 3 different brow colors, 2 eye shadows on tattoo layers, freckles, and cleavage options for each of the three tones available.

I was also pretty thrilled to find that I loved the hair from Clawtooth.  I’m still pushing myself to wear hairs from different brands, and this is one that I’ve often glanced at but rarely sampled.  The sideways ponytail look is always tough for me to resist, and the wispy loose strands remind me of the often messy looks that I wear in real life.

Credits:

Skin: Tres Blah *
Hair: Clawtooth *
Nails: RezIpsa Loc
Top & Shorts: Boom *
Shoes: Urban Bomb Unit

* These items are currently available at Collabor88.

Leave a Reply

