Bubblegum Weekends – Simplicity

Today I wanted to do something light and simple, and the lovely little tunic I got from Aoharu seemed to fit that idea perfectly.  Toying around with it and adding a sweet and girlie tattoo gave me the inspiration to finally take a picture with some petal props from Adorkable.  It blows my mind that they’ve been hanging out in my inventory since March and this is the first time I’ve used them!

I know it’s a little late on Sunday evening, but I still managed to get my Bubblegum Weekends post in!  As requested by my amazing friend Zaz, the color of this week’s post is none other than Truth’s “coolmint”.  Hope you liked it, pretty lady!

Skin: League – Sia
Hair: Truth – Sarita
Tattoo: Para Designs – Cherry Blossom
Dress:  Aoharu – Off Shoulder Gauze Tunic
Shoes: Elikatira – Millside Flats

I’ll end it all with a light and breezy melody, but a song that I find to be very deep and expressive of the true aspects of relationships.  I feel like this could be the best answer I could give if ever asked to explain myself through song.

“You’ve got the best of both worlds…  You’re the kind of girl who can take down a man, and build him back up again.”

One response

Leave a Reply

