Tribal

The real world has me pretty busy, still.  However, I still found the time to get around to a more tribal themed look!  I’ve had this amazing outfit from Panda Express for a while now, but hadn’t really done anything with it except run around half naked on occasion.  I love all the attention paid to detail on it, though.  The accessories really complete the outfit and it’s well worth the price.  If I had more time, I’d have made my way over to Neverwhere to get the perfect image in the ensemble, but life had other plans for me.  Things are gonna be brief with this update as I’ll be running out to join family soon.  Hope you guys like it anyway! ♥

Also, I finally got some more votes on my poll about credits information!  I’ll be posting the full item information instead of only store information from here on out.  Thanks for the feedback, guys!

Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly <Chai> – Gunmetal
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Vicky Hair – Chocolate
Horns: Illusions – *~*Dreamcatcher Nivicola Horns
Faun Parts:  Illusory – Goat_Basic White
Body Paint: [twee] – Che’val (full)
Tribal Outfit & Accessories: Panda Express – Scavenger Cannibal- Thread

And because I can’t listen to this song without wanting to run around half naked and covered in body paint, and I can’t run around half naked in body paint without listening to this song…

“All along the western front, people line up to receive
She got the power in her hands to shock you like you won’t believe
Saw her in the Amazon with the voltage running through her skin
Standing there with nothing on, she’s gonna teach me how to swim “

Leave a Reply

