I really can’t help it.

Yes, yes…  I get that this is a little less playful than my typical kitty look, but I still can’t resist singing and dancing.  “Cat, I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance and I dance dance dance!”

Sorry.  I have issues with being dark and dreary.

This is gonna be short and sweet.  ♥  Basically, I’ve wanted to get the cute and twitchy tail from How Vexing for weeks and finally snatched one up.  This has led to much kitty cat dancing and meowing.  Don’t know what I mean?  Don’t worry.  You will.

Skin: *League* Sia Pale Apricot -Cleavage
Hair: >TRUTH< Tess – treacle
Eyes: .ID. Creature of the Night v2/Putrid
Tattoo: .ILLUSORY. Tattoo_Lucky Bastard (Color) – Medium
Face Piercings: – .HoD. – Fallen Piercing – Razor – Female
Chest Piercings: – .HoD. – Bulletproof  – Razor
Kitty Ears: Mutation Industries – cat person ears (tuffted and notched) 1.2
Tail: How Vexing! [Neko Tail – Black with white tip]
Collar: *BLITZED* Legacy Choker black – female
Belt: *BLITZED* Legacy Belt – black – female
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (Leopard)
Tank: {mon tissu} Cropped Tank Top – Taupe
Shorts: :::insanya::: 92DenimShorts – Dark
Shoes: [NC]-Boots013-Black
Poses: -.label motion.- Broome Poses [Special TFG]

“And I meow meow meow and I meow meow meow!”

Leave a Reply

