Purple Pandemonium!

Wanted to get a quick update in to let you guys know I’m still alive!  This weekend I grabbed a few goodies from different events, Grunge Soul Project and Collabor88.  I’m sure I’ll be heading back to find more stuff soon, but for now I’m a wee bit broke.  Bringing you the Bubblegum Weekends look with shades of purple and a cute short hairstyle from Elikatira, and fawning over some goodies from Pekka.  I love the different color options available in the Kere Lipline pack from Pekka, so I thought I’d share all those today!

Also, since I was going to spend so much time focusing on my face today, I decided to go with one of the prettiest faces I have!  It’s the limited edition version of Zan from Leafy, and Kaethe still has it available for a couple more days in her store.  Be sure and go get it before you miss out.  It’s a beautiful face and very suitable for adding different makeup layers and still looking lovely.

Skin: *L* Zan(Lumiel) – Garden – RB – Cleavage
Hair: [e] Shine – Colour 07 @ Collabor88
Eyeshadow: cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Sheer Earthtones (Aqua)
Lipline: .Pekka. KERE Lipline @ GSP
Piercings: .Pekka. Omni Piercing UNISEX @ GSP
Tattoo: -SoulBody- Tattoo Bull LA LA @ GSP
Tank: .::TD::.Just Relax Violet (No Longer Available)

Leave a Reply

