Neapolitan!

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated, mainly because holiday stress has been overwhelming me lately.  The joys of working retail during Christmas always get me, and this year I’m faring a tiny bit better but still struggling with it.  However, today I go in to close and had a nice morning with dozing in, getting breakfast, and watching Justified.  And while I watched, I did my usual multi-tasking thing and tweaked and added to a look I made last night to host possibly my last shift at Club Zero.

I got this dress as I went to check ~TSG~ for something else and just couldn’t resist it any longer.  I may be crazy, or a little obsessed with sweets, but the colors really remind me of Neapolitan ice cream!  It also comes in a tan version, for those who don’t care for pink.

Skin: [PF] Elly <Milk> – Angelic (dkbrow)
Hair: >TRUTH< Astrid – espresso
Face Tattoo: :[P]:- Demon Fades- Tattoo/Face-Aanh (old Lazy Sunday item)
Tattoo Sleeves: :::Sn@tch Apnea Tattoo:::
Nails+Rings: [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK
Necklace: part of ~Pepper~Mouthchain DogTag
Dress: “TSG” Illusions Dress
Tights: erratic / fishnet wide – full / black 1
Boots: <TheAbyss> F_Boots//Stompers [Black]
Poses: Glitterati

Protest shared this really pretty song with my today, and it’s soothing and peaceful, as well as sweet.  ♥  I figured I could at least share it with you guys, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

