Pink Stuffs.

I’ve been pretty busy with life, but things are finally settling down and I’ve got a chance to breathe!  I’ve gotta see the dentist next week, but I’m oddly excited about it.  So without much more rambling, we’ll get on to the blog goodies.

I put together this look a few days ago, but now I have the time to post!  I finally purchased these adorable boots from Severed Garden, and I love the HUD and color options for them.  I’ve admired the details of her outfits for a long time, and the quality of these boots is definitely pushing me towards actually buying some.  And how can I ever go wrong with pink? 🙂

Skin: *League* Sia Pale Apricot -Cleavage
Hair: [LeLutka]-RAIN hair – Toast
Eyes: .ID. Summertime Reflections – Green/The Woods *Seasons Hunt Item*
Lip Gloss 1: (Ag) bitten lipstain- Pink Before You Leap
Lip Gloss 2: !bullwinkle. Lip Gloss
Scarf: MIEL FRINGE SCARF – solid
Top: *BOOM* Everyday Tank (cotton candy)
Shorts: *BOOM* Feel Free Shorts (pitch)
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black -Brown Garter
Boots: *{ SeVered GarDeN }*Dana BOOTS
Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

