One Day I’ll Fly Away…

I’ve kinda been missing on the blog front lately.  Been getting wisdom teeth pulled, been moving to new land with Protest in SL and making it into a little paradise I never want to leave, and meeting new friends! ♥  I ponder dropping my blog from time to time, and when I get wrapped up with other things I definitely get very tempted…  But I dug some older pieces out of my inventory and had a cute summer look going on (to fit the theme of our very lush land!), so I decided maybe I should give blogging a try again. 🙂  Psst, if you like Truth hair, he has a sale on a few of the newer releases at the Truth District!

Pose by Leafy

Gmok the Wise seems to have found this cute little summer style very stunning!  Or maybe he disapproves…  Anyways, on to the full body shots and the credits, cuties!

Skin: Leafy – *L* Nova – Peachy – Scene – DB
Lip Gloss: Leafy – *L* *Gloss – Bubble T
Hair: >TRUTH< Tammy – espresso (new)
Nail Polish: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Rose Nails
Bracelets: ::LEO-NT:: SWEET CANDYCUBE<3 Bracelets
Tattoo: Birds of a feather tattoo (faded)  by Flightless (group gift)
Top: {paper.doll} FlyTee-Berry
Capris: RONSEM* CROPPED DENIM JEANS
Flip-Flops: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Lucid
Poses: Plastic Flowers

And since today’s overall theme seemed to be one of flight, what with the bird tattoo and shirt, here’s a song from my favorite movie. ♥

“One day, I’ll fly away… fly, fly away…”

Leave a Reply

